Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Young Avengers #1


The Young Avengers might think they've been through a lot over the last few years, but they ain't seen nothin' yet! Don't miss a minute of the madness as Hawkeye, Hulkling and Wiccan join Marvel Boy, Ms America and Loki the pint-sized Asgardian God of Deceit to form an unlikely new incarnation of the team! Well... someone has to save the world, right? Might as well be these guys!

The Young Avengers get a Marvel NOW makeover that will make your head spin! Fans of NextWave and Journey into Mystery won't want to miss out on the first issue of the series everyone will be talking about by Wednesday night --be sure to grab your copy of Young Avengers #1 from Kieron Gillen & Jamie McKelvie when it goes on sale tomorrow at Curious Comics!

No comments:

Blog Archive